• The long wait is now over, “Nepenthe” has its successor.
  • “Will” was recorded in «a variety of locales, from a desolate house in upstate New York to the Moog Factory in Asheville, North Carolina to Lisbon, Portugal».
  • :)
  • It is out on May 6 through Dead Oceans.
  • Listen to “Nebula” and check its tracklist, particularly the first track:

01 St. Apolonia
02 Nebula
03 Bleached
04 Same
05 Wist
06 Big Hollow
07 Heading Home
08 Someway
09 See, Know