• Swans have just announced a new LP for June and now Kayo Dot do the same.
  • Particularly for me, since I’m a sucker for this synth-orgy-bacchanalia-phase which Kayo Dot is now into.
  • Those electronic-out-of-this-world endeavors get together again for “Plastic House On Base Of Sky”.
  • A 40-minute full-length, comprising five tracks mainly built by the genius that is Toby Driver.
  • The man has recorded these pieces between 2014 and 2015, working closely with the lyricist Jason Byron for an occultist-futuristic narrative.
  • And all those will be out on June 24 through Flenser.
  • I don’t have any songs for ya, but check the record’s cover and tracklist:

1.  Amalia’s Theme
2.  All The Pain in All the Wide World
3.  Magnetism
4.  Rings of Earth
5.  Brittle Urchin